Banner
Home  |  Promotions & Events  |  Board of Directors  |  Business Directory  |  Meetings Join  |  Links

GCBA Links

Association for the Development of a Better Environment
A.D.O.B.E.
Genevieve Bricker, President
Phone: (480) 474-0203
Email:
gcledger.com

Apache Junction
Chamber of Commerce
567 W. Apache Trail
Apache Junction, AZ
85117-1747
Phone: (480) 982-3141
Fax: (480) 982-3234
Email:
ajchamber@qwestoffice.net
Website: ajchamber.com

Apache Junction Independent
Phone: (480) 982-7799
Email:
ajeditor@newszap.com
Website:
newszap.com/
apachejunction

Apache Junction
Gold Canyon News
Ed Barker
Phone: (480) 982-6397
Email:ajnews@ajnews.com
Website:ajnews.com

ApacheJunction.com
Kelly Courvisier
Phone: (480) 505-7680
Email:
info@apachejunction.com
Website:
apachejunction.com

City Of Apache Junction
George Hoffman, City Manager
Phone: (480) 474-5066
Email:
ghoffman@ajcity.net

Florence Chamber
of Commerce
Phone:(520) 868-9433
Email:
info@florenceaz.com

Gold Canyon Arts Council
David Barton
Phone: (480) 274-5400
gcac1.com

Gold Canyon
Business Association
Jean Buckborough, President
6499 S. Kings Ranch Rd.
Ste. #6
Phone: (480) 474-8037
Email:jean@gcba.biz
Website:
gcba.biz

Gold Canyon
Community Connections
Canyon Rose Storage
6405 S. Kings Ranch Rd.
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Sue & Mike Schaffer
Phone: (480) 983-2171
Fax: (480) 983-3325
Email: canyon1@att.net
Website:
goldcanyonconnection.com

GoldCanyon.net
Gold Canyon's Community Website
Carolin Benjamin
Phone: (480) 201-3001
Email:info@goldcanyon,net
Website:
goldcanyon.net

Todd House
Pinal County Supervisor
District 5
575 N. Idaho Rd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
Phone: (480) 982-0659
Email:
todd.house
@pinalcountyaz.gov

Website:
pinalcountyaz.gov

Pinal Partnership
Sandie Smith, President & CEO
4415 S. Primrose Dr.
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118
Phone: (480) 528-9747
Fax: (480) 982-3313
Email:
sandie@pinalpartnership.com
Website:
pinalpartnership.com

Superstition Search & Rescue
Robert Cooper, SSAR CommanderPost Office Box 1123
Apache Junction, AZ 85117
Phone: (480) 350-3993
Email:
racooper@pobox.com

Email:
info@superstition-sar.org
Website:
superstition-sar.org

 

 

If you would like to have a link from your site to ours, please contact
chris@ gcba.biz

Facebook   Google+   Twitter

Home  |  Promotions & Events  |  Board of Directors  |  Business Directory  |  Meetings Join  |  Links

Gold Canyon Business Association, 501(c) 6 non profit organization
6499 South Kings Ranch Road, Suite 6
Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Chris Bukovac, President
chris@gcba.biz

05/16/2017


Contact Chris with questions about this site chris@conqueringcomputers.com